Age: 9 to 11 years

The Cub Scout Programme

This programme is called ‘Lands of Adventure’ where cub scouts travel through different lands to take up challenges and adventures to progress their knowledge.


Cub Scouts are awarded badges to show their progress these are called – Turas, Taisteal and Tagann. Cub Scouts can also gain Special Interest Badges and Adventure Skills and work in small groups called Sixes.

When we meet

  • Mondays from 7:00pm to 8:30pm or
  • Tuesdays from 7:00pm to 8:30pm.


Lisa Gollogly and Brian Marron.